Styrelsen 2022

Andreas Larshamre​

Ordförande
ordforande@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
073-3153552

Skicka mail

Leif Ahlman

Vice Ordförande/Vaktchef
vaktchef@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
070-6521217

Skicka mail

Errol Koolmeister

Sekreterare
sekreterare@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
070-4279477

Skicka mail

Lena Fogelgren

Hamnkapten
hamnkapten@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
070-7622366

Skicka mail

Kennet Birdal

Varvschef
varvschef@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
070-3294245

Skicka mail

Fredrik Moback

Utbildning/Miljö
utbildning@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
070-7443864

Skicka mail

Ulf Silfverberg

Arbetspliktansvarig
arbetsplikt@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
073-9423118

Skicka mail

Tobias Berin

Kassör
kassor@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
070-4974276

Skicka mail

Oskar Mossberg

Klubbmästare
klubbmastare@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
076-8557526

Skicka mail

Funktionärer

Kristina Berin Donzelli

Assisterande Kassör
kassor@malarhojdensbatklubb.se

Skicka mail

Leif Ahlman

Assisterande Hamnkapten (frågor om låneplatser)
vice.hamnkapten@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
070-6521217

Skicka mail

Oskar Glauser

Webbansvarig
webmaster@malarhojdensbatklubb.se

Skicka mail

Lars Birdal

Assisterande Klubbmästare

Mats Eriksson

Assisterande Varvschef
070-7741746
Valberedningen

Bo Donath
Bo Persson
Harry Swartz

Revisorer

Joakim Larsson
Janet Bergqvist


Dokumenthantering för styrelsen