Styrelsen

Erik Lewin

Ordförande ordforande@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 076-3174528

Leif Ahlman

Vice Ordförande/Vaktchef vaktchef@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 070-6521217

Margareta Svanström

Kassör kassor@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
070-6786826

Fredrik Hulting

Arbetsplikt
arbetsplikt@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
073-8623755

Ulf Silfverberg

Hamnkapten hamnkapten@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 073-9423118

Fredrik Moback

Utbildning/Miljö utbildning@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 070-7443864

Hans Ovesen

Sekreterare sekreterare@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 0738091919

Kennet Birdal

Varvschef varvschef@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
070-3294245

Örjan Melin

Klubbmästare klubbmastare@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 070-4411804

Funktionärer

Lars Birdal

Assisterande Klubbmästare

Mats Eriksson

Assisterande Varvschef
070-7741746

Joakim Larsson Roland Wikström

Revisorer
Jill Ekholm
Bo Persson
Harry Swartz
Valberedning

Leif Ahlman

Vice Hamnkapten
(frågor om låneplatser)
vice.hamnkapten@malarhojdensbatklubb.se
070-6521217

Carl-Johan Callin

Webbansvarig
webmaster@malarhojdensbatklubb.se

Johan Norgren
Kennet Birdal

Nycklar
nycklar@malarhojdensbatklubb.se