Styrelsen 2022

Andreas Larshamre​

Ordförande ordforande@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 073-3153552

Leif Ahlman

Vice Ordförande/Vaktchef vaktchef@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 070-6521217

Errol Koolmeister

Sekreterare sekreterare@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 070-4279477

Lena Fogelgren

Hamnkapten hamnkapten@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 070-7622366

Kennet Birdal

Varvschef varvschef@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 070-3294245

Fredrik Moback

Utbildning/Miljö utbildning@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 070-7443864

Ulf Silfverberg

Arbetspliktansvarig arbetsplikt@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 073-9423118

Tobias Berin

Kassör kassor@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 070-4974276

Oskar Mossberg

Klubbmästare klubbmastare@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 076-8557526

Funktionärer

Kristina Berin Donzelli

Assisterande Kassör kassor@malarhojdensbatklubb.se

Leif Ahlman

Assisterande Hamnkapten (frågor om låneplatser) vice.hamnkapten@malarhojdensbatklubb.se 070-6521217

Madelene Backman

IT & webb webmaster@malarhojdensbatklubb.se

Lars Birdal

Assisterande Klubbmästare

Mats Eriksson

Assisterande Varvschef
070-7741746

Valberedningen

Bo Donath
Bo Persson
Harry Swartz

Revisorer

Joakim Larsson
Janet Bergqvist